Markus Plohn
 
  22 Hits
Vysocina Cup, 3. Etappe (15/07/2018)
Sunday 15 July 2018
Zlaty Voci - Sever, OOB SK Chrast, Tschechien
Mitteldistanz|Results
Vysocina Cup, 2. Etappe (14/07/2018)
Saturday 14 July 2018
Bretschneiderovo Ucho - Sever, OOB SK Chrast, Tschechien
Langdistanz|Results
Vysocina Cup, 1. Etappe (13/07/2018)
Friday 13 July 2018
Zlaty Voci - Sever, OOB SK Chrast, Tschechien
Mitteldistanz|Results
7. Austria Cup (01/07/2018)
Sunday 1 July 2018
Therme Loipersdorf, Rehgraben, OC Fürstenfeld, Steiermark
Langdistanz|Results
6. Austria Cup, ÖM Mittel (30/06/2018)
Saturday 30 June 2018
Therme Loipersdorf, Rehgraben, OC Fürstenfeld, Steiermark
Mitteldistanz|Results
NÖ Allgemeine MS (17/06/2018)
Sunday 17 June 2018
St. Jakob im Walde, SU Schöckl Orienteering, Steiermark
Langdistanz|Results
ÖM Mannschaft (10/06/2018)
Sunday 10 June 2018
Drei-König-Wegscheid, OLT Transdanubien, Niederösterreich
Langdistanz|Results
ÖM Langstrecke, 5. Austria Cup (09/06/2018)
Saturday 9 June 2018
Drei-König-Wegscheid, OLT Transdanubien, Niederösterreich
Langdistanz|Results
4. Austria Cup (27/05/2018)
Sunday 27 May 2018
Obertilliach - Leiten, Orienteering Innsbruck Imst, Tirol
Mitteldistanz|Results
3. Austria Cup (Teil 2) (26/05/2018)
Saturday 26 May 2018
Obertilliach - Dorf, Orienteering Innsbruck Imst, Tirol
Sprintdistanz|Results
3. Austria Cup (Teil 1) (26/05/2018)
Saturday 26 May 2018
Obertilliach - Dorf, Orienteering Innsbruck Imst, Tirol
Sprintdistanz|Results
2. Austria Cup (08/04/2018)
Sunday 8 April 2018
Eisenstadt - Leithagebirge, HSV Wiener Neustadt, Burgenland
Langdistanz|Results
ÖM Mixed Sprint Staffel (07/04/2018)
Saturday 7 April 2018
Eisenstadt - Zentrum, HSV Wiener Neustadt, Burgenland
Sprintdistanz|Results
ÖM Sprint, 1. Austria Cup (07/04/2018)
Saturday 7 April 2018
Eisenstadt - Schlosspark, HSV Wiener Neustadt, Burgenland
Sprintdistanz|Results
Prague Easter, 3. Etappe (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Dlouhy dul, DKP, Tschechien
Langdistanz|Results
Prague Easter, 2. Etappe (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Pavlovicky dul, DKP, Tschechien
Langdistanz|Results
Prague Easter, 1. Etappe (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Zahaji, DKP, Tschechien
Mitteldistanz|Results
NÖ Ultra MS (24/03/2018)
Saturday 24 March 2018
Sopron, SMAFC, Ungarn
Langdistanz|Results
Lipica Open, 2. Etappe (11/03/2018)
Sunday 11 March 2018
Preloze, DROT, Slowenien
Langdistanz|Results
Lipica Open, 1. Etappe (10/03/2018)
Saturday 10 March 2018
Dutovlje, DROT, Slowenien
Mitteldistanz|Results
Austria Cup & NÖ MS Ski-OL (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Annaberg - Langseitenrotte, GO Harzberg, Niederösterreich
Mitteldistanz|Results
ÖM Sprint & Austria Cup Ski-OL (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Annaberg - Langseitenrotte, GO Harzberg, Niederösterreich
Sprintdistanz|Results